2015 General Election of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar Victorious Region/State Hluttaw (Ethnic) candidates and results

Elections Results Region StateEthnic
No.Region/ StateEthnicVictorious CandidateParty/ IndependentTotal Vote
1KayahBamarU Hla Myo SweUnion Solidarity and Development Party11857
2BagoKayinDaw Naw Pwe SaeNational League for Democracy58101
3MagwayChinU Hla TunNational League for Democracy29751
4MonBamarU Shwe MyintNational League for Democracy174323
5MonPa-ODaw San Wint KhaingNational League for Democracy10795
6MonKayinU Aung Myint KhaingNational League for Democracy43341
7YangonKayinDaw Pan Thinza MyoNational League for Democracy72141
8YangonRakhineU Zaw Aye MaungArakan National Party29050
9ShanBamarDr Aung Than MaungUnion Solidarity and Development Party173201
10ShanKachinU Zoke DaungIndependent15478
11ShanLisuU Gu HsarLisu National Development Party(L.N.P.P)3567
12ShanLahuU Yaw ThapLahu National Development Party25020
13ShanAkhaU Ah Vay HlaAkha National Development Party7858
14ShanInnthaDr Tun HlaingNational League for Democracy46406
15ShanKayan (a) PadaungU Khun Aye MaungNational League for Democracy14921
16AyeyawadyKayinGa Moe Myat Myat ThuNational League for Democracy360021
17AyeyawadyRakhineU Tin SawNational League for Democracy8972
18KayinBamarU Teza Htut Hlaing HtweNational League for Democracy35692
19KayinMonU Min Tin WinNational League for Democracy13796
20KayinPa-OU Khun Myo TintNational League for Democracy6084
21MandalayShanU Sai Kyaw ZawNational League for Democracy10507
22TaninthayiKayinU Saw Lu KarNational League for Democracy20086
23SagaingShanDaw Hmwe Hmwe KhinTai-Leng Nationalities Development Party32958
24SagaingChinU Lar Htaung HtanNational League for Democracy33987
25RakhineChinU Pon BwayNational League for Democracy11512
Share this post


Hot News
Hot News