Announcement of Region/State Hluttaw representatives

Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Union Election Commission
Announcement 264/2020
1st Waxing of Tazaungmon, 1382 ME
(15 November 2020)

Announcement of Region/State Hluttaw representatives

Elected Region/State Hluttaw representatives in the multiparty democracy general elections on 8 November 2020 and their constituencies are announced from the reports of election sub-commissions in the respective regions and states as per Section 49 (b) of Region/State Hluttaw Election Law.



Kachin State
1.U Khin Maung Myint (a) U Deik5/YaOuNa(N)026391Bamar ethnicNLD
2.U Sai Sein Lin12/MaGhaTa(N)029018Shan ethnicNLD
3.U Shwe Min (a) Si Falar Luu1/MaKaNa(N)103789Lisu EthnicLisu National Development Party
4.U Chan Hsin Zi (a) Jowr Ram1/KhaBaDa(N)005664Rawam EthnicNLD

Hla Thein
Union Election Commission

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News