Appointment and Duty Assignment of Region Administration Council Chairmen

6n2tTO2n P5 4

Republic of the Union of Myanmar
State Administration Council
Order No 40/2021

12th Waning of Pyatho 1382 ME
8 February 2021

The following persons are appointed and assigned as chairmen of Region Administration Council shown against each of their Region, in accordance with the right to exercise the powers under Article 419 of the State Constitution of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar.
1. U Hla Soe                  Yangon Region
2. U Ye Myint               Ayeyawady Region

By order
Sd/ Aung Lin Dway
State Administration Council

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News
Tatmadaw education schools, Tatmadaw BEHSs turn out 392 distinction winners in matric exam 2024
MNHRC inspects Yamethin Prison, Kintha 1 & 2 Production Camp
Myanmar ambassador to Japan engages with Kumamoto officials, business leaders
Myanmar to participate in 36th VECONAC, 23rd General Assembly in Singapore
Strand Road Night Market opens in Magway
MoE Union Minister receives Ambassador of India
DPM MoD Union Minister leaves for Vietnam to attend state funeral
Myanmar, India to enhance cooperation in e-ID system
DPM MoFA Union Minister attends China-South Asia Expo opening
Indian Ambassador calls on MoHT Union Minister