Site icon Global New Light Of Myanmar

Appointment and Duty Assignment of Region Administration Council Chairmen

Republic of the Union of Myanmar
State Administration Council
Order No 40/2021

12th Waning of Pyatho 1382 ME
8 February 2021

The following persons are appointed and assigned as chairmen of Region Administration Council shown against each of their Region, in accordance with the right to exercise the powers under Article 419 of the State Constitution of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar.
1. U Hla Soe                  Yangon Region
2. U Ye Myint               Ayeyawady Region

By order
Sd/ Aung Lin Dway
State Administration Council

Exit mobile version