Bus lines elect new supervisory committee members

Feb28 37 Copy

Mandalay Region Bus-line Supervisory Committee elected new committee members at its office in Mandalay on 26 February under supervision of Head of Mandalay Region Transport Planning Department U Zaw Win Khaing and officials.
Officials of election commission explained electoral systems for the new committee members.
Entrepreneurs and owners of bus lines elected one chairman, one secretary, one treasurer and four committee members.
Head of Mandalay Region Transport Planning Department U Zaw Win Khaing urged the new committee members to systematically supervise smooth and secure transport services for the people.
The committee will run its tasks under the leadership of chairman U Aung Kyaw Lin and secretary U Saw Tin Hlaing of No 9 bus line.–Tin Maung (Mandalay)

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News
23 September 2021
Start preparations to harvest short-term species of monsoon paddy
Myanmar to play Singapore in ASEAN Suzuki Cup opener
Myanmar ships over 2.2 mln tonnes of corn to international trade partners this FY
Muse border trade down by 24% as of 10 Sept
Myanmar’s bilateral trade with Germany reaches $460 mln in past ten months
16 acres of avocado cultivation completed in Naga area this year
Pansodan-Dala ferries increase service routes for convenience of passengers
Over 600 acres of coffee cultivated in Sagaing Region
Extremists arrested for explosive actions in Hline Township, Yangon Region