Certificates of honour presented to officials for taking part in e-Court process

pic 0
Union Constitutional Tribunal Chair U Myo Nyunt (L) presents certificate of honour to the official. Photo : MNA

The Constitutional Tribunal of the Union presented certificates of honour to the officials from the Department of e-Government and the Department of Justice for their role in e-Court judgements on Submission Letter No.1/2020 to the tribunal yesterday morning.
The ceremony was attended by Chairperson of Constitutional Tribunal of the Union U Myo Nyunt, the members and its Permanent Secretary.
The tribunal decided to use the e-Court system amid the outbreak of COVID-19 pandemic as it has already adopted an e-Bench System to be able to proceed with the e-Court process without difficulties until the judgements were made.
The chairperson said that he would like to honour the performance of the officials who worked hard to deliver the first-ever e-Court judgements, and that’s why certificates of honour were given to the officials. He then expressed thanks to all the stakeholders involved in the process.
Department of e-Government Director U Nyi Nyi Lwin explained the e-Court process. Department of Justice Director U Min Thein and Department of e-Government Director U Nyi Nyi Lwin received the cash award and certificates of honour.—MNA (Translated by Maung Maung Swe)

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News