District Election Sub-commission focuses on electoral process and voter list

C360 2015 02 17 10 52 20 992

Ottara District Election Sub-commission held a coordination meeting at its office in Nay Pyi Taw Council Area on Tuesday.
Chairman of the District Sub-commission U Aung Lwin explained electoral process. Members of the sub-commission discussed progress of works. Secretary U Thein Zaw Oo gave an introductory speech and Assistant Director U Thant Sin Soe explained basic voter list.
Chairmen of the sub-commissions in Tatkon, Pobbathiri and Zeyathiri townships reported on electoral process in their respective townships. Officials presented gifts to U Thiha Tun who discharged duty of secretary at the district election sub-commission.–Shwe Ye Yint

Share this post


Tags :
Hot News
Hot News