Ethnic and Public Affairs Management and Services Committee holds 5/2022 meeting

DSC 6054 sskm 1

State Administration Council member Union Minister for Defence General Mya Tun Oo, in his capacity as Chairman of Ethnic and Public Affairs Management and Services Committee, presided over the 5/2022 meeting in Nay Pyi Taw yesterday.
During the meeting, Committee Secretary Deputy Minister U Zaw Aye Maung reported on the decisions made at the 4/2022 meeting and ongoing work plans.
Deputy Ministers U Ye Tint and U Myo Hlaing, the permanent secretaries, directors-general and officials, explained the matters submitted by the Union ministries to the committee according to the relevant sectors.
The committee chairman approved matters to be submitted to the Union Government and the issues to be decided by the committee.
Then, permanent secretaries of the Ministry of Home Affairs and the Ministry of Cooperatives and Rural Development explained the completion based on the decisions of the 4/2022 meeting for submission of committee members.
After that, Union Ministers U Ko Ko and Dr Thet Thet Khine, Deputy Minister Dr Aung Gyi, the director-general of the Ministry of Border Affairs and officials discussed ethnic affairs, public management and services.
The committee chairman concluded the meeting after making a concluding remark. — MNA

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News
Mobile lottery ticket sellers need to seek permission
Research to be continued for conservation in rest ancient complexes
Traditional spirit propitiation ceremony on the decline despite more new blood
DISI-registered private industries reach 47,894 by end of May
10th International Day of Yoga10th International Day of Yoga celebrated celebrated
Maha Samaya Day celebrated at Shwedagon, Kaba Aye pagodas
10th International Day of Yoga celebrated in Nay Pyi Taw
Tea gathering meeting of ASEAN Ladies Circle-Beijing held
DPM MoFA Union Minister embarks on ACD’s 19th Foreign Ministers’ Meeting in Iran
Central Committee on National Tourism Development 1/2024 meeting held