Five Defence Services Personnel representatives substituted


Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Union Election Commission
Nay Pyi Taw
Notification No. (48/2015)
8th Waxing Day of Wagaung, 1377 ME
(23 August, 2015)
Five Defence Services Personnel representatives substituted
According to a request made in accordance with Section 33 of the Pyithu Hluttaw Election Law to substitute two Defence Services Personnel Representatives who are parliamentarians, the Union Election Commission scrutinized and substituted the following five Pyithu Hluttaw representatives under the Notification No. 1/2011 of the commission dated 20-1-2011 and the Notification No. 2/2013 of the commission dated 8-1-2013.
The Defence Services Personnel Representatives of Pyithu Hluttaw to be substituted were nominated by the Commander-in-Chief of the Defence Services in the first multi-party general election held on 7 November 2010.
(1)    BC 16402    BC 27439
Brig-Gen Htay Naing    Lt-Col Thant Zin
(2)    BC 16450    BC 28388
Brig-Gen Myint Ko Ko    Lt-Col Aung Kyaw Moe
(3)    BC 21338    BC 27929
Lt-Col Zaw Zaw Myint    Lt-Col Zaw Myint Oo
(4)    BC 27561    BC 27105
Lt-Col Kyaw Naing Tun    Lt-Col Thein Tun Tin
(5)    BC 30719    Navy 3630
Captain Ko Ko Naing    Cdr Kyaw Tun
By order,

(Tin Tun)
Union Election Commission

Share this post


Tags :
Hot News
Hot News