Site icon Global New Light Of Myanmar

Four civil special appeals passed judgement and 5 cases heard


A special appeal tribunal consisting of Chief Justice of the Union U Htun Htun Oo and Judges of the Supreme Court of the Union U Myo Maung, U Kyi Thein, U Khin Maung Gyi, U Tin Hone, was convened yesterday morning at the Supreme Court of the Union and passed the judgement of four civil special appeals, No. 88/2019 (Sagaing), 92/2019 (Ayeyawady), 93/2019 (Ayeyawady) and 35/2020 (Ayeyawady).
In addition, a total of five special appeals, special appeal No. 98/2019 (Sagaing); 100/2019 (Taninthayi); 101/2019 (Mandalay); 102/2019 (Mandalay)and 104/2019 (Yangon), were heard following the COVID-19 prevention and control guidelines.—MNA

Exit mobile version