Joint Committee on Amending 2008 Constitution holds meeting 22/2019

02 copy
Pyidaungsu Hluttaw Deputy Speaker U Tun Tun Hein addresses Meeting 22/2019 of the Joint Committee on amending 2008 Constitution in Nay Pyi Taw yesterday.  Photo: MNA

Meeting 22/2019 of the Joint Committee on Amending the 2008 Constitution was held at Pyidaungsu Hluttaw Building D in Nay Pyi Taw yesterday.
The meeting was attended by the Chairman of the Joint Committee, the Deputy Speaker of both the Pyidaungsu Hluttaw and Pyithu Hluttaw, U Tun Aung (a) U Tun Tun Hein, Deputy Chairman of the Joint Committee Amyotha Hluttaw, Deputy Speaker U Aye Tha Aung, Joint Committee Secretary Dr Myat Nyana Soe, Joint Secretary U Htay Win Aung (a) U Pyone Cho, committee members including Hluttaw representatives from political parties and Tatmadaw Hluttaw representatives, and officials from Pyidaungsu Hluttaw Office. — MNA
(Translated by TTN)

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News