Members of election sub-commissions hold meeting

1Nay Pyi Taw, 20 Jan —Dekkhina District Election Sub-commission met members of Pyinmana Township Sub-commission and ward/village sub-commissions at the hall of Pyinmana Township General Administration
Department on Tuesday.
Chairman of the district sub-commission U Myint Oo extended greetings.
Chairman of the township sub-commission U Aung Myint explained progress of electoral tasks and replied to queries raised by members of ward/village sub-commissions. Shwe Kokko

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News