MRCCI elects new executives for 2014-17 fiscal years term


A ceremony to elect executives for the 2014-17 fiscal years term of Mandalay Region Chambers of Commerce and Industry took place at its hall in Chanayethazan Township, Mandalay, on 8 December.
The election commission comprising U Aye Hlaing, joint general secretary of Union of Myanmar Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry, director U Myo Thu of Ministry of Commerce, Pyigyidagun Township Region Hluttaw representative U Thein Hla, and retired rector U Po Myint supervised the election of chamber executives.
At the ceremony, attendees elected 16 executives including U Aung Than as chairman and Dr Maung Maung as general secretary for the 2014-17 term.–Thiha Ko Ko (Mandalay)

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News