Myanmar, Lao Vice-Presidents exchange congratulatory messages on 65th Anniversary of diplomatic relations


U Myint Swe and U Henry Van Thio, Vice Presidents of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, exchanged messages of congratulations with Mr Phankham Viphavanh, Vice President of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, on the occasion of the 65th Anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between the Republic of the Union of Myanmar and the Lao People’s Democratic Republic which falls on 12 July 2020.—MNA

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News