Republic of the Union of Myanmar Ministry of Health and Sports Order 157/2020

MoHS small
Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Ministry of Health and Sports
Order 157/2020
12th Waxing of Nadaw, 1382 ME
(26 December 2020)

THE Ministry of Health and Sports has issued this order in line with provisions stipulated in Section 21-(b) of the Prevention and Control of Communicable Diseases Law.
1. The ministry is working around the clock for the prevention of the acute respiratory disease Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) and had previously issued the Stay-at-Home Order 110/2020 dated 25-9-2020 for related townships including Mahaaungmye, Chanayethazan and Amarapura townships in Mandalay Region.
2. Amarapura Township in Mandalay Region now shows considerable improvement in COVID-19 prevention measures, and new cases found in the townships in past 14 days considerably decreased.
3. Therefore, it is hereby announced that the Stay-at-Home order issued for Amarapura Township (excluding the wards/villages shown in the table) in Mandalay Region ended at 8 am on 27-12-2020.

Dr Myint Htwe
(Union Minister)


The lists of wards and villages in Amarapura Township, Mandalay Region under stay-at-home programme
(time and: date 8:00 am, 27 December 2020)

1Amarapura1Taunggyi Ward
2Kyantan Ward
3Hmantan Ward
4Zaycho Ward
5Shwegwanhtoke Ward
6Laysu Ward
7Ohetaw Ward
8Hsinsweput Ward
9Myitnge Ward
10Shankalaykyun Village
11Yintaw Village
12Hintha Village
13Panbe Village (north)
14Panbe Village (south)
15East Latthamar Village
16Tatkyee Village
17Bhonetawnaing Village
18Myintaw Village
19Chaunggwa Village
20Parapet Village
21Mayangyan Village
22Shwelun Village
23Thalayswa Village
24Yanpyan Village (east)
25Bontaunghnesu Village
26Ohebo Village
27Htantaw Village
28Yelunkyaw Village (east)
29Hsin Village
30Thabyayouk Village
31Thungetaw Village
32Waryonepin Village
33Ngeto Village
34Yetkantaw Village
35Myitlaung Village
36Myittu Village
37Ouyintaw Village
38Thayargon Village
39Dhanon Village
40Htonebotaung Village
41Tamotesoe Village
42Kanyoe Village
43Natyekan Village
44Phyautseikkon Village
45Monepalae Village
46Sartoe Village
47Myopyingyi Village
48Pyilonkyaw Village
Share this post
Hot News
Hot News