Site icon Global New Light Of Myanmar

Team Myanmar leave for Indonesia to participate in ASEAN U-16 tournament

The Myanmar national U-16 team left for Yogyakarta, Indonesia yesterday to participate in the ASEAN U-16 tournament.
The Myanmar national U-16 team consists of eight administrators and coaches and 28 players.
Team Myanmar is included in Group C with Australia, Malaysia, and Cambodia.
Myanmar team will take on Australia at 2:30 pm Myanmar Standard Time on 2 August, the Malaysia team at 6:30 pm Myanmar Standard Time on 5 August, and the Cambodia team at 2:30 pm Myanmar Standard Time on 8 August.
Goalkeeper Sai Thiha Naing, Saleing Maung, Myint Myat Yan Naung, Defenders Lin Htet Oo, Nay Lin Htet, Thura Zaw, Hla Tun (Mandalay Academy), Thet Naing Oo, Han Htet Oo, Myat Bhone Khant, Aung Kaung Khant, Nay Lin Tun, Midfielders Kaung Khant Zaw, Kaung Htet, Brang Doon Li, Nay Min Htet, Han Tun Zaw, Khun Cho Htoo, Chit Myat Noe Oo, and Aung Zaw Myo, Strikers Wai Hlyan Shine, Pyae Sone Aung, Aung Kaung Khant, Sai Zayyar Kyaw, Naing Lar, Shine Wunna Kyaw, Htoo Wai Yan, and Saw Myo Zaw participate in the team line-up. — GNLM

Exit mobile version