Township officials present cash assistance, certificates to older persons

p2Myanaung, 3 Feb—Ayeyawady Region Hluttaw representatives U Aung Win Swe and U Aung Myo Nyunt, Township Administrator U Min Min Tun and officials presented certificates of honour presented by the President and K200,000 each to senior citizens of above 100 years old in Myanaung Township, Ayeyawady Region, on 1 February.
They presented certificates and cash assistance to U Ngwe Dah of Panto Village, Daw Saw of Shagon Village and Daw Than Sein of Gwegon Village. Win Bo (Myanaung Township IPRD)p1

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News