SSB links with 21 private clinics

na6k3tGT 7
The Moe Kaung Treasure clinic in the Bauk Htaw Township, Yangon Region.

The Social Security Board-SSB published the list of 21 private clinics, that are connected with them for the fee-for-service payment-FFS system.
The list of published clinics in the Yangon Region is as follows: OSC Clinic in the North Okkalapa Township, Royal Dragon Diagnostic Centre and Specialist Clinic in the Lanmadaw Township, Kaday Htay Clinics in the Shwe Paukkan, Baymakha Clinics in the Hmawby and Hlegu Township, Moe Kaung Treasure Clinic in the Hmawby, Hlegu and Baukhtaw, Kaung Zay Clinic in the Hlinethaya Township and Thukha Susan Clinic in the Hlinethaya Township.
The list of the clinics in other regions and states is Myittashin Clinic (Mandalay), Dekkhina Dipa Clinic (Myeik), Myat Royal Clinic (Taunggyi), Myat Mon Clinic (Myitkyina), Shwehintha Clinic (Bago), Nyaung Inn Clinic (Bago), Lin Clinic (Thawuthti), Kaung Zay Clinic (Indagaw), Thukha Susan Clinics (Mandalay and Bago) and Baymakha Clinic (Pyu).
SSB is providing healthcare services to insured workers at three workers’ hospitals, 57 departmental clinics and 96 township clinics. — TWA/GNLM

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News