MNL League Cup 2024 fixtures release

42790 sskm

The drawing-lot event for the Myanmar National League Cup 2024 football tournament, which will see the competition of the domestic football clubs on the eve of the new MNL football season, was held on 15 February at the meeting hall of Thuwunna Stadium. With the supervision of Myanmar Football Federation and Myanmar National League, the tourney will feature four groups of five teams each.
Yangon United, University FC, Maha United, GFA and Shwepyitha United will vie for Group A while defending champion Shan United, Glory Goal, Rakhine United, Kachin United and Rainbow FC are included in Group B. Meanwhile, Hanthawady United, Dagon Port, Dagon Star United, Ayeyawady United and Silver Star FC are competing in Group C while ISPE, Thitsa Arman, Myawady, Yadanabon and Rakkhapura United are placed in Group D.
The tourney will run from 1 March to 19 June at Thuwunna, YUSC, University and Padonma Stadiums with the two-round system.

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News