Appointment and Duty Assignment of Union Ministers

Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Office of Commander-in-Chief of Defence Services

Order No (6/2021)
5th Waning of Pyatho, 1382 ME
1 February 2021

The following persons are assigned to the duties of Union Minister shown against each of their respective ministries in accordance with the right to exercise the powers under Article 419 of the State Constitution of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar.

(1)U Wunna Maung LwinMinistry of Foreign Affairs
(2)Lt-Gen Soe HtutMinistry of Home Affairs and Office of Union Government
(3)General Mya Tun OoMinistry of Defence
(4)Lt-Gen Tun Tun NaungMinistry of Border Affairs
(5)U Win SheinMinistry of Planning, Finance and Industry
(6)U Aung Naing OoMinistry of Investment and Foreign Economic Relations
(7)U Ko Ko HlaingMinistry of International Cooperation
(8)U Chit NaingMinistry of Information
(9)U Ko KoMinistry of Religious Affairs and Culture
(10)U Myint KyaingMinistry of Labour, Immigration and Population
(11)Dr Thet Khaing WinMinistry of Health and Sports

Min Aung Hlaing
Senior General
Commander-in-Chief of Defence Services

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News