MFF selects women’s futsal team final squad for SEA Games

According to the Myanmar Football Federation, the Myanmar women’s futsal team has selected 16 finalists for the 31st SEA Games.
The women’s futsal squad has reduced the number of players brought to Thailand from 22 to 16.
Coach U Tin Maung Htay will head the team.
Goalkeepers: Khaing Nhin That (ISPE), New New Soe (Ayeyarwady United) and players: Aye Aye Htwe(YREO Team), Nang Kham Mho (SPED Team) Win Win Khaing (Futsal Lover Team) Nant May Thazin (ISPE Team), Khaing Thazin Oo (ISPE Team), Khaing Pyae Lin (ISPE Team), Su Po Po Kyaw (Shin Lay-2 Team), War War Khaing (SPED Team), Khin Mar Lin (SPED Team), Zin Moe Pyae (Yangon United), May Thet Paing (Bago United), Nhin Sandar Hlaing (Thitsar Arman FC), Yamin Lwin (Thitsar Arman FC), and Yoon Mi Mi Lwin (Thitsar Arman FC) are included in the lineup list for the tourney.
Indonesia pulls out of the SEA Games women’s futsal competition, and thus Thailand, Myanmar, Viet Nam and Malaysia remain in the tourney. According to the SEA Games organizing committee, the women’s futsal event will run from 15 to 19 May. — Ko Nyi Lay/GNLM

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News