Special appeal tribunal hears 3 special civil appeal cases


A special appeal tribunal consisting of Union Chief Justice U Htun Htun Oo and Judges of the Union Supreme Court U Aung Zaw Thein, U Kyi Thein, U Khin Maung Gyi, U Tin Hon, Daw Khin May Yi, U Thaung Naing, U Thein Ko Ko, Daw Thin Thin Nwe was convened yesterday morning in room No 1 of the Supreme Court of the Union.
A total of special civil appeal cases No 37/ 2020 (Ayeyawady), 42/2020 (Yangon) and 19/2021 (Yangon) were heard in line with COVID-19 prevention and control guidelines. — MNA

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News