MRTV to broadcast pre-Academy theme songs

vv1 18

Pre-Academy theme songs will be aired on the MRTV-HD channel following the 8 pm news programme on 28 April.
In this entertainment programme, famous singers Ye Aung, Soe Yan Aung, Zan Htoo, Saw Daniel, Lin Bhone Kyaw, Zaw Min Oo, Melody, Ei Ei Hlaing, Regina, Mya Nanda and Myint Myat Kyaw will sing accompanied by MRTV band. The programme will be rebroadcast again at 10:30 am on 30 April. — MNA/KZW

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News
Free coffee seedlings to be delivered to Taninthayi Region
Re-examination process announced for 2023-2024 matriculation marks
Baby White Elephant Rattha Nandaka thrives in happy, healthy bond with Mother
Taunggale extended urban housing project under implementation in Hpa-an Township
Union Industry Minister meets garment manufacturers, departmental staff
Union Construction Minister participates in 15th International Infrastructure Investment and Construction Forum
DPM MoFA Union Minister meets Acting Foreign Minister of Iran on the sidelines of 19th Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD) Ministerial Meeting
Stimulant tablets seized in Pyigyidagun, Tachilek townships
PDF terrorists open fire on vehicle on Myingyan-Magyithamyar road, leaving one monk dead, innocent civilian wounded
Specialists offer medical treatments to residents in Mon State