NPT Council Chairman attends award ceremony for outstanding students, inspects MAPCO Ltd

An award-giving ceremony for those who outstandingly passed the matriculation examination of the 2021-2022 Academic Year, was held at the hall of No 19 Basic Education High School, Nay Pyi Taw Union Territory at 9 am on 8 October.
Nay Pyi Taw Council Chairman U Tin Oo Lwin, Union Minister (retired) U Myint Hlaing, council members U Zayar Linn and U Myint Soe, departmental officials, awardee students and their parents, and invitees attended the ceremony.
At the ceremony, NPT Council Chairman U Tin Oo Lwin and Union Minister (retired) U Myint Hlaing made opening speeches and donated K12 million to the school.
Additionally, Council Chairman U Tin Oo Lwin and party inspected the Integrated Rice Complex Project, farm mechanization services and contract farming activities of the Myanmar Agribusiness Public Corporation (MAPCO) Ltd in Pyinmana Township, Nay Pyi Taw Union Territory. — MNA

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News