YBS lines expanded to 4 townships including Kungyangon, Kawhmu

The new YBS bus lines will be expanded in four townships including Kungyangon and Kawhmu, according to the Yangon Region Public Transport Committee (YRTC).
New routes such as Kungyangon, Kawhmu, Twantay and Dala townships are operated by San Waila company.
These bus lines will be operated by four city buses from the beginning of January. The buses will run four times a day – one at 6:30 am, one at 7 am, one at 7:30 am and one at 8 am, stated YRTC.
As the construction of the bridge connecting Yangon and Dala will be completed soon, bus lines will facilitate public transport.
YBS 47, YBS 48, YBS 49 and YBS 50 are running in Hlinethaya, Dala, Kawhmu and Kungyangon townships. — TWA/KZW

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News