3 commemorative stamps of 73rd Independence Day to be issued

The Myanmar Post of the Ministry of Transport and Communications will issue the three commemorative stamps to mark 73rd anniversary Independence Day on 4 January 2021.
The K200-special stamps will be sold at the central post offices in Nay Pyi Taw, Yangon and Mandalay and other branches in respective regions and states commencing 9:30 am on 4 January.
As a special programme, Nay Pyi Taw Central Post Office, Yangon Post Office and Mandalay Post Office will stamp postmark and date on the commemorative stamps and First Day Covers bought on 4 January.—MNA

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News