Heads of Service Organizations confirmed

P8 92

The following persons are confirmed as Heads of Service Organizations shown against each of their names after the one-year probational period.

Name                                   Appointment
1. U Ye Toe Thwin             Managing Director
Electricity Supply Enterprise
Ministry of Electricity and Energy
2. U Hein Htet                   Director-General
Department of Hydropower Implementation
Ministry of Electricity and Energy
3. U Win Zaw Aung          Director-General
Population Department
Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News