Announcement of elected Amyotha Hluttaw representatives

UECRepublic of the Union of Myanmar
Union Election Commission
Announcement 239/2020
12th Waning of Thadingyut, 1382 ME
(12 November 2020)

Announcement of elected Amyotha Hluttaw representatives

It is announced the names of Amyotha Hluttaw representative elected in the multiparty democracy general elections on 8 November 2020 and their constituencies reported by election sub-commissions from the respective regions and states as per Section 49 (b) of Amyotha Hluttaw Election Law.

Kachin State
1.U Inn Htone Kha Naw San1/MaKaNa (N) 073374Number (11)NLD
Bago Region
2.Dr Win Myint7/MaNyaNa(N) 031313Number (11)NLD
3.U Win Kyaing7/LaPaTa (N) 014020Number (12)NLD
Mandalay Region
4.U Bone Kyaw9/MaHtaLa (N) 232705Number (7)NLD
5.U Aung Thu9/WaTaNa (N) 067350Number (8)NLD
6.U Nyi Nyi Lwin9/PaBaNa (N) 003524Number (10)NLD
Ayeyawady Region
7.Dr Pyae Phyo14/ AhMaNa (N) 092300Number (9)NLD

Sd/ Hla Thein
Union Election Commission

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News