Rural people get electricity in Myanaung Tsp


Ayeyawady Region chief minister U Thein Aung on 29 January attended the launching of self-reliant power lines for Ngapiseik, Thayettaw, Shwegyin and Thabyegon villages in Myanaung Township,
Ayeyawady Region.
Ayeyawady Region Minister for Electricity and Industry U Saw Mya Thein, Head of Region Water Resources Utilization Department U San Paw and Region Hluttaw representative U Aung Myo Nyunt formally launched the power lines.
The region chief minister met local people and attended to needs of village-tract.
Region Minister U Saw Mya Thein, Ayeyawady Region electrical engineer U Than Tun Aung and Region Hluttaw representative U Aung Myo Nyunt launched Thabyegon-Ngapiseik power line.
The chief minister fulfilled the transformer installation for Thabyegon Station hospital and donated 100 dozens of note books to Thabyegon Basic Education High School.—Win Bo (Township IPRD)

Share this post


Tags :
Hot News
Hot News