Appointment of Region Ministers

State seal of Myanmar.svg copyRepublic of the Union of Myanmar
Office of the President
Order 11/2018

13th Waxing of Tabodwe, 1379 ME
29 January, 2018

Appointment of Region Ministers


In accordance with the provisions stated in article 262 (f), article 264 (c) of the Constitution of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar and section 19 (c), section 82 (c) of Union Government Law and Section 8 (g), Section 56 (a) of Region or State Government Law, the following persons have been appointed as Region Ministers of the Ministries shown against each of their names.

Bago Region Government

(1) Dr. Saw Nyo Win

Ministry of Natural
Resources, Forestry and Conservation

(2) Daw Nyunt Nyunt Htay

Ministry of Development Affairs and Social Affairs

Ayeyawaddy Region Government

(1) U Tin Aung Win

Ministry of Agriculture,
Livestock, Natural Resources
and Environmental

Sd/ Htin Kyaw
Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Share this post


Hot News
Hot News